Agency Directory

Dina Nejman, MSW
Coordinator
Services for Older Adults & Families
(845) 842-9116 direct line
dnejman@vcs-inc.org

Shelly Burns, LCSW
Supervisor
Parenting Apart Program
(914) 217-5490
shellyburnslcsw@gmail.com

Kathy Carty, MS
Coordinator
FINS Program
(845) 842-9117 direct line
kcarty@vcs-inc.org

 

John Corcoran
Student Intern Coordinator
(845) 634-5729 ext 338
​jcorcoran@vcs-inc.org

Susanne Fitzpatrick
Records and Administration
DV Program for Men
(845) 842-9125 direct line
sfitzpatrick@vcs-inc.org

Phyllis B. Frank
Senior Director
​(845) 842-9118 direct line
pbfrank@vcs-inc.org

Sarah Goforth, MS CMC, CADCII
Executive Director
(845) 842-9121 direct line
sgoforth@vcs-inc.org

Kevin Greco
Compliance / Privacy Officer
(845) 634-5729 ext 339
kgreco@vcs-inc.org

Yosmeirin Hilario
Daytime Reception
(845) 634-5729 ext 301
yhilario@vcs-inc.org

Beth Kipperman
Coordinator
Student Advocacy Program
(845) 842-9127 direct line
bkipperman@vcs-inc.org

Ian Laidlaw, LCSW-R
Manager
VCS Mental Health Clinic
(845) 842-9119 direct line
ilaidlaw@vcs-inc.org

Bari Lewart
Executive Administrator
(845) 842-9124 direct line
blewart@vcs-inc.org

​​​​​Dina Nejman, MSW
General Counseling Intake Coordinator
(845) 634-5729 ext 313
dnejman@vcs-inc.org

Maria Perez
DV Program for Men Bilingual Court Liaison
(845) 634-5729 Ext 325
m​perez@vcs-inc.org

Nancy Rosa
Financial Director
(845) 842-9115 direct line ​
nrosa@vcs-inc.org ​

Darla Salmon, MFT
DV Program for Men
Parenting Apart Coordinator
(845) 842-9114 direct line
dsalmon@vcs-inc.org

Rosa Serrano-Delgado, LCSW
Coordinator
​Relatives as Parents Program
(845) 842-9123 direct line
rserranodelgado@vcs-inc.org

Rosa Serrano-Delgado, LCSW
Manager
Counseling and Family Services
(845) 842-9123 direct line
rserranodelgado@vcs-inc.org

Patti Trichon
Special Projects Coordinator
​(845) 634-5729 ext 311
ptrichon@vcs-inc.org

Services     |    Upcoming  Events    |    Volunteer   |     Donate


VCS Inc. 77 South Main Street, New City, NY 10956
Tel (845) 634-5729 | Fax (845) 634-7839
© VCS 2020