Agency Directory

Elizabeth Alvarado, LCSW-R
Chief Operating Officer
(845) 842-9118 direct line
ealvarado@vcs-inc.org

Shelly Burns, LCSW
Supervisor
Parenting Apart Program
(914) 217-5490
shellyburnslcsw@gmail.com

Kathy Carty, MS, LP-MHC
Youth Program Coordinator
(845) 842-9117 direct line
kcarty@vcs-inc.org

John Corcoran, LCSW
Student Intern Coordinator
(845) 634-5729 ext 338
​jcorcoran@vcs-inc.org

Susanne Fitzpatrick
Records and Administration
DV Program for Men
(845) 842-9125 direct line
sfitzpatrick@vcs-inc.org

Sarah Goforth, MS CMC, CADCII
Executive Director
(845) 842-9121 direct line
sgoforth@vcs-inc.org

Kevin Greco
Compliance / Privacy Officer
(845) 634-5729 ext 339
kgreco@vcs-inc.org

Yosmeirin Hilario
Intake Coordinator
(845) 634-5729 ext 301
yhilario@vcs-inc.org

Beth Kipperman
Student Advocacy Program Coordinator
(845) 842-9127 direct line
bkipperman@vcs-inc.org

Ian Laidlaw, LCSW-R
Clinic Director
VCS Mental Health Clinic
(845) 842-9119 direct line
ilaidlaw@vcs-inc.org

Bari Lewart
Executive Administrator
(845) 842-9124 direct line
blewart@vcs-inc.org

​​​​​Dina Nejman, MSW
Services for Older Adults Coordinator
(845) 634-5729 ext 313
dnejman@vcs-inc.org

Azu Nieves, LMSW
Director of Counseling & Family Services and PUENTES
(845) 842-9123
anieves@vcs-inc.org

Maria Gonzalez
DV Program for Men Bilingual Court Liaison
PUENTES Coordinator
(845) 634-5729 Ext 325
m​gonzalez@vcs-inc.org

Nancy Rosa
Chief Financial Officer
(845) 842-9115 direct line ​
nrosa@vcs-inc.org ​

Darla Salmon, MFT
Services Specialist
(845) 842-9114 direct line
dsalmon@vcs-inc.org

Patti Trichon
Special Projects Coordinator
​(845) 634-5729 ext 311
ptrichon@vcs-inc.org

Elizabeth Alvarado, LCSW-R
Chief Operating Officer
(845) 842-9118 direct line
ealvarado@vcs-inc.org

Shelly Burns, LCSW
Supervisor
Parenting Apart Program
(914) 217-5490
shellyburnslcsw@gmail.com

Kathy Carty, MS, LP-MHC
Youth Program Coordinator
(845) 842-9117 direct line
kcarty@vcs-inc.org

John Corcoran, LCSW
Student Intern Coordinator
(845) 634-5729 ext 338
​jcorcoran@vcs-inc.org

Susanne Fitzpatrick
Records and Administration
DV Program for Men
(845) 842-9125 direct line
sfitzpatrick@vcs-inc.org

Sarah Goforth, MS CMC, CADCII
Executive Director
(845) 842-9121 direct line
sgoforth@vcs-inc.org

Kevin Greco
Compliance / Privacy Officer
(845) 634-5729 ext 339
kgreco@vcs-inc.org

Yosmeirin Hilario
Intake Coordinator
(845) 634-5729 ext 301
yhilario@vcs-inc.org

Beth Kipperman
Student Advocacy Program Coordinator
(845) 842-9127 direct line
bkipperman@vcs-inc.org

Ian Laidlaw, LCSW-R
Clinic Director
VCS Mental Health Clinic
(845) 842-9119 direct line
ilaidlaw@vcs-inc.org

Bari Lewart
Executive Administrator
(845) 842-9124 direct line
blewart@vcs-inc.org

​​​​​Dina Nejman, MSW
Services for Older Adults Coordinator
(845) 634-5729 ext 313
dnejman@vcs-inc.org

Azu Nieves, LMSW
Director of Counseling & Family Services and PUENTES
(845) 842-9123
anieves@vcs-inc.org

Maria Perez
DV Program for Men Bilingual Court Liaison
(845) 634-5729 Ext 325
m​perez@vcs-inc.org

Nancy Rosa
Chief Financial Officer
(845) 842-9115 direct line ​
nrosa@vcs-inc.org ​

Darla Salmon, MFT
Services Specialist
(845) 842-9114 direct line
dsalmon@vcs-inc.org

Patti Trichon
Special Projects Coordinator
​(845) 634-5729 ext 311
ptrichon@vcs-inc.org

Services     |    Upcoming  Events    |    Volunteer   |     Donate

VCS Inc. 77 South Main Street, New City, NY 10956
Tel (845) 634-5729 | Fax (845) 634-7839
© VCS 2021