Agency Directory

Shelly Burns, LCSW
Supervisor
Parenting Apart Program
(914) 217-5490 direct line
(845) 634-5729 ext 327
shellyburnslcsw@gmail.com

Ruth Colón-Wagner, LMSW
CEO / Executive Director
(845) 842-9121 direct line
(845) 634-5729 ext 321
rcwagner@vcs-inc.org

Maritza Gomez
Spanish Language Services Coordinator
(845) 634-5729 Ext 377
mgomez@vcs-inc.org

Kevin Greco
Chief Strategic Officer
(845) 634-5729 ext 339
kgreco@vcs-inc.org

Beth Kipperman
Student Advocacy Program Coordinator
(845) 842-9127 direct line
(845) 634-5729 ext 320
bkipperman@vcs-inc.org

Connie Llanes
Front Desk Reception
(845) 634-5729 ext 301
mllanes@vcs-inc.org

Kristine Lopez-Morell, MA
Division Director of Community Services
(845) 634-5729 ext  312
klmorell@vcs-inc.org

Logan Meda
Executive Administrator
(845) 842-9124 direct line
(845) 634-5729 ext 350
lmeda@vcs-inc.org

Logan Meda
Clinical Administrative Assistant
(845) 634-5729 ext 328
lmeda@vcs-inc.org

Paola Molina Vivar
Clinic Services Coordinator
(845) 634-5729 ext 348
pmolinavivar@vcs-inc.org

Lauren Montanaro, LCSW
Division Director of Clinical Services & Workforce Development
(845) 634-5729 ext 318
lmontanaro@vcs-inc.org

​​​​​Dina Nejman, MSW
Services for Older Adults Coordinator
(845) 634-5729 ext 313
dnejman@vcs-inc.org

Azu Nieves, LMSW
Student Internship Coordinator
(845) 842-9123 direct line
(845) 634-5729 ext 329
anieves@vcs-inc.org

Julie M. Prevost
Chief Financial Officer
(845) 842-9115 direct line ​
(845) 634-5729 ext 317
jprevost@vcs-inc.org ​

Darla Salmon, MFT
Director, Counseling & Family Services
(845) 842-9114 direct line
(845) 634-5729 ext 307
dsalmon@vcs-inc.org

Rebecca Tipa, LMSW
Youth Program Coordinator
(845) 842-9117 direct line
(845) 634-5729 ext 314
rtipa@vcs-inc.org

Shelly Burns, LCSW
Supervisor
Parenting Apart Program
(914) 217-5490 direct line
(845) 634-5729 ext 327
shellyburnslcsw@gmail.com

Ruth Colón-Wagner, LMSW
CEO / Executive Director
(845) 842-9121 direct line
(845) 634-5729 ext 321
rcwagner@vcs-inc.org

Maritza Gomez
Spanish Language Services Coordinator
(845) 634-5729 Ext 377
mgomez@vcs-inc.org

Kevin Greco
Chief Strategic Officer
(845) 634-5729 ext 339
kgreco@vcs-inc.org

Beth Kipperman
Student Advocacy Program Coordinator
(845) 842-9127 direct line
(845) 634-5729 ext 320
bkipperman@vcs-inc.org

Connie Llanes
Front Desk Reception
(845) 634-5729 ext 301
mllanes@vcs-inc.org

Kristine Lopez-Morell, MA
Division Director of Community Services
(845) 634-5729 ext  312
klmorell@vcs-inc.org

Logan Meda
Executive Administrator
(845) 842-9124 direct line
(845) 634-5729 ext 350
lmeda@vcs-inc.org

Logan Meda
Clinical Administrative Assistant
(845) 634-5729 ext 328
lmeda@vcs-inc.org

Paola Molina Vivar
Clinic Services Coordinator
(845) 634-5729 ext 348
pmolinavivar@vcs-inc.org

Lauren Montanaro, LCSW
Division Director of Clinical Services & Workforce Development
(845) 634-5729 ext 318
lmontanaro@vcs-inc.org

​​​​​Dina Nejman, MSW
Services for Older Adults Coordinator
(845) 634-5729 ext 313
dnejman@vcs-inc.org

Azu Nieves, LMSW
Student Internship Coordinator
(845) 842-9123 direct line
(845) 634-5729 ext 329
anieves@vcs-inc.org

Julie M. Prevost
Chief Financial Officer
(845) 842-9115 direct line ​
(845) 634-5729 ext 317
jprevost@vcs-inc.org ​

Darla Salmon, MFT
Director, Counseling & Family Services
(845) 842-9114 direct line
(845) 634-5729 ext 307
dsalmon@vcs-inc.org

Rebecca Tipa, LMSW
Youth Program Coordinator
(845) 842-9117 direct line
(845) 634-5729 ext 314
rtipa@vcs-inc.org

Services     |    Upcoming  Events    |    Volunteer   |     Donate

VCS Inc. 77 South Main Street, New City, NY 10956
Tel (845) 634-5729 | Fax (845) 634-7839
© VCS 2024